Thursday, June 18, 2015

Blogisode #1: Craze About Crit Partners with A.G. Howard and Bethany Crandell




If you saw my announcement post about Blogisodes, then you know that June's chat is going to be titled The Craze About Crit Partners, and the two authors (And critique partners!) who will be joining me for a live-show are A.G. Howard and Bethany Crandell. 

I wanted to go ahead and let you guys know that we have a date and time! The live-show will be held THIS Saturday, June 20th, at 4pm Eastern/3pm Central/2pm Mountain/1pm Pacific. I give you all three times because I am terrible at converting time differences and maybe some of you are like me and don't want to struggle with figuring it out. So. There you go.









We'll be talking about all kinds of things related to both of their books, and the main topic of focus is going to be critique partners. Bethany and Anita will give us the in-s and out-s of critting, answer my questions as well as your questions, and maybe, juuuust maybe, I can convince them to play a fun game.

Here's the link to the live-show host.  Let me know if you'll be watching! I'm super excited for this event, and I hope that you guys are as well. 

DON'T FORGET:

If you want to submit any questions before the show starts, or even as it's going on, there are a few ways you can do that. 

1.) You can comment below.
2.) You can Tweet, using #CrazeAboutCritPs.
3.) You can Like my page on Facebook and comment on the link to this post.

If you tweet, BE SURE to use the hashtag, or else we won't see your questions.

Did I leave out the part about a giveaway?

I thought something was missing ;)

During the show, I'll be giving away a copy of Bethany's book, Summer On The Short Bus, as well as a pre-order of Anita's upcoming release, Untamed! You definitely don't want to miss either of these, and here's your chance to win them both!

To enter to win these books, all you have to do is RSVP to the show. The winner will be drawn  and announced during the giveaway.

Alright, I'm going to go and get the last few things set up for Saturday. You guys be thinking on your questions, and don't forget to RSVP!

4 comments:

  1. How do you RSVP??? I wanna attend but I am not to sure how to RSVP :) :D

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Hey Rina! Thanks for asking! The link is up above, under Bethany's photo. Click on the words "link to the live-show host" and it'll take you to the event page. You can RSVP from there! :)

      Delete
  2. I nominated you for The Bloggers Recognition Award over on my blog :D Here's the post : http://www.beyondthebookreviews.blogspot.ca/2015/07/the-blogger-recognition-awards.html

    LL <3

    ReplyDelete
  3. Terimakasih atas informasinya , ditunggu info menarik lainnya min ...
    Jangan lupa kujungi website kesehatan saya di

    Obat Ginjal Herbal
    Obat Hipertensi Herbal
    Apotek Herbal
    Warung Herbal
    Step Healty

    ReplyDelete

Subscribe by Email