Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Cover Reveal: Until We Meet Again by Renee Collins




Sourcebooks Fire and Renee Collins are coming out with a novel this November that is unlike any YA story I've ever heard of, and I'm lucky enough to get to participate in the cover reveal!


Until We Met Again is described as "The Time Traveler’s Wife for teens, and meets 1920s glamour that’s perfect for fans of The Great Gatsby and Bright Young Things." And it's definitely on my radar. This one has me extremely intrigued...

Summary:
They exist in two different centuries, but their love defies time.
Cassandra is a headstrong teenager craving drama and adventure, so the last thing she wants is to spend her summer marooned with her mother and new stepfather in a snooty Massachusetts shore town. But when a dreamy stranger named Lawrence shows up on their private beach claiming it’s his own—and that the year is 1925—she is swept into a mystery a hundred years in the making.

As she searches for answers in the present, Cassandra discovers a truth that puts their growing love—and Lawrence’s life—in jeopardy. Desperate to save him, Cassandra must find a way to change history—or risk losing Lawrence forever.

Goodreads Link:



Author Bio:

Renee Collins grew up on a beach in Hawaii. Sadly, she never met anyone from the past on those shores, but she did go on to get a degree in History, which is almost the same.



Website: 



So, should I show you the cover?




Yeah?





Okay...





Here we go.....







Gorgeous, right? 

I can't wait to get my hands on this one!

Sourcebooks has a giveaway going on for UNTIL WE MEET AGAIN! If you'd like to be entered for a chance to win an ARC of this title, all you have to do is RT my Cover Reveal Tweet, and you're in!

Here's the link to that tweet:

https://twitter.com/doodlesreviews/status/610841856402833408

Good luck!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe by Email